श्री उमिया कन्या महाविद्यालय

रंगवासा (राऊ), इन्दौर

क्रमांक

दिनांक 25/06/20

सूचना

समस्त प्राध्यापकों एवं छात्राओं को सूचित किया जाता है कि, दिनांक 1 जुलाई 2020 से सत्र 2020–21 प्रारम्भ होने जा रहा है, जिसमें कक्षाध्यापक की व्यवस्थाएं निम्नानुसार रहेगी। समस्त कक्षाध्यपक छात्राओं के मेंटर का कार्य करेंगे एवं कक्षाध्यपक सम्पूर्ण कार्य जवाबदारी से करें। छात्राएं अपने–अपने कक्षाध्यापिकाओं से सम्पर्क करें। चूंकि कोरोनाकाल के चलते सभी कक्षाएं ऑनलाईन ही रहेंगी, जिसकी सूचना समय–समय पर आपको कक्षाध्यपक के माध्यम से प्राप्त होती रहेंगी।

1. NAME OF FACULTY :- ARTS

S.No.	Name of Faculty Member	Class
1	Dr. Anupama Chhajed	Principal And
2	Dr. Mamta V. Tripathi	B.A. – II Yr
3	Dr. Anita Patidar	B.A IYr WHA US ALUM SE
4	Asst. Prof. Darsha Sharma	B.Com. CA - II Yr Aenshi
5	Asst. Prof. Jaya Choudhary	B.A III Yr And

2. NAME OF FACULTY :- SCIENCE

S.No.	Name of Faculty Member	Class
1.	Asst. Prof. Sarita Sharma	Vice Principal
2.	Dr. Sakshi Yadav	M.Sc. Micro
3.	Dr. Neha Sengar	M.Sc. Chemistry
4.	Asst. Prof. Swati Sahu	B.Sc. CS - III Yr Batw
5.	Asst. Prof. Nidhi Pal	B.Sc. Micro - III Yr
6.	Dr. Prakash Gupta	B.Sc. Biotech – III Yr
7.	Asst. Prof. Lavina Umale	B.Sc. Micro - II Yr hand
8.	Asst. Prof. Dharmendra Patidar	B.Sc. CS-IYr DPates
9.	Asst. Prof. Sonali Sharma	B.Sc. Plain – I Yr
10.	Asst. Prof. Sonika Mourya	M.Sc. CS
11.	Dr. Archana Sharma	B.Sc. Seed – III Yr
12.	Asst. Prof. Vinita Chopra	M.Sc. Zoology (Vinite)
13.	Asst. Prof. Tufan Benal	B.Sc. Seed + Plain - II Yr
14.	Asst. Prof. Shraddha Dubey	B.Sc. Micro + Biotech – I Yr
15.	Asst. Prof. Kuldeep Rathore	BCA - I Yr + II Yr Jul
16.	Asst. Prof. Vikas Soni	B.Sc. IT – I Yr + II Yr + IIh Yr
17.	Dr. Yogita Sharma	B.Sc. Biotech – II Yr
18.	Asst. Prof. Sunita Panchal	B.Sc. Biotech – II Yr
19.	Asst. Prof. Sangeeta Sharma	B.Sc. CS - II Yr

Contd...2

श्री उमिया कन्या महाविद्यालय

रंगवासा (राऊ), इन्दौर

((2))

3. NAME OF FACULTY :- COMMERCE

S.No.	Name of Faculty Member	Class
1	Dr. Divya Sharma	B.Com. CA – II Yr
2	Dr. Mamta A. Tripathi	B.Com. Plain – I Yr + II Yr
3	Dr. Kavita Jadhav	B.Com. Tax – II Yr
4	Asst. Prof. Seema Shukla	B.Com. CA - III Yr Seems
5	Asst. Prof. Neha Rathore	B.Com. CA - I Yr
6	Asst. Prof. Sunil Gupta	M.Com.
7	Asst. Prof. Rekha Kadam	B.Com. Tax – III Yr
8	Asst. Prof. Preeti Upadhyay	B.Com. CA – III Yr
9	Asst. Prof. Archana Vishwakarma	B.Com. Tax – I Yr

4. NAME OF FACULTY :- MANAGEMENT

B.Sc. Biotech - II Yr B.Sc. Biotech - II Yr B.Sc. CS - II Yr

S.No.	Name of Faculty Member		Class
1	Dr. Jitendra Nimbodiya	BBA – I Yr	Adres
2	Asst. Prof. Traptibala Jakhetiya	BBA – II Yr	Twoti
3	Assst. Prof Anuja Sharma	BBA – III Yr	(Dunja
4	Asst. Prof. Ishpreet Kour Bhatiya	BBA – III Yr	Thereast

(डॉ. अनुपमा छाजेड़) प्राचार्या Principal Shree Umiya Kanya Mahavidhyalay Rangwasa (Rau) Indore (M.P.)

SHRI UMIYA KANYA MAHAVIDYALAYA

Rangwasa (Rau), Indore (M.P.)

Date 25 06 20

No.

Translation NOTICE

All the Teachers and Students are informed that the Session 2020-21 is going to start from 1st July 2020, in which the arrangements for the Class Teacher will be as follows. All the Class Teachers will work as Mentor of the Students (Mentees) and the Class Teacher should do all the work responsibly. Students (Mentees) should contact their Class Teachers (Mentors). Since all the classes will remain online due to the Corona period, you will be getting information from time to time through the Class Teacher.

<u>1.</u> NAME OF FACULTY :- ARTS

S.No.	Name of Faculty Member	Class
1	Dr. Anupama Chhajed	Principal
2	Dr. Mamta V. Tripathi	B.A. – II Yr
3	Dr. Anita Patidar	B.A. – I Yr
4	Asst. Prof. Darsha Sharma	B.Com. CA – II Yr
5	Asst. Prof. Jaya Choudhary	B.A. – III Yr

2. NAME OF FACULTY :- SCIENCE

S.No.	Name of Faculty Member	Class
1.	Asst. Prof. Sarita Sharma	Vice Principal
2.	Dr. Sakshi Yadav	M.Sc. Micro
3.	Dr. Neha Sengar	M.Sc. Chemistry
4.	Asst. Prof. Swati Sahu	B.Sc. CS – III Yr
5.	Asst. Prof. Nidhi Pal	B.Sc. Micro – III Yr
6.	Dr. Prakash Gupta	B.Sc. Biotech – III Yr
7.	Asst. Prof. Lavina Umale	B.Sc. Micro – II Yr
8.	Asst. Prof. Dharmendra Patidar	B.Sc. CS – I Yr
9.	Asst. Prof. Sonali Sharma	B.Sc. Plain – I Yr
10.	Asst. Prof. Sonika Mourya	M.Sc. CS
11.	Dr. Archana Sharma	B.Sc. Seed – III Yr
12.	Asst. Prof. Vinita Chopra	M.Sc. Zoology
13.	Asst. Prof. Tufan Benal	B.Sc. Seed + Plain – II Yr
14.	Asst. Prof. Shraddha Dubey	B.Sc. Micro + Biotech – I Yr
15.	Asst. Prof. Kuldeep Rathore	BCA – I Yr + II Yr
16.	Asst. Prof. Vikas Soni	B.Sc. $IT - I Yr + II Yr + III Yr$
17.	Dr. Yogita Sharma	B.Sc. Biotech – II Yr
18.	Asst. Prof. Sunita Panchal	B.Sc. Biotech – II Yr
19.	Asst. Prof. Sangeeta Sharma	B.Sc. CS – II Yr

Contd...2

Principal Shree Umiya Kanya Mahavidhyalay Rangwasa (Rau) Indore (M.P.)

SHRI UMIYA KANYA MAHAVIDYALAYA

Rangwasa (Rau), Indore (M.P.)

((2))

3. NAME OF FACULTY :- COMMERCE

S.No.	Name of Faculty Member	Class .
1	Dr. Divya Sharma	B.Com. CA – II Yr
2	Dr. Mamta A. Tripathi	B.Com. Plain – I Yr + II Yr
3	Dr. Kavita Jadhav	B.Com. Tax – II Yr
4	Asst. Prof. Seema Shukla	B.Com. CA – III Yr
5	Asst. Prof. Neha Rathore	B.Com. CA – I Yr
6	Asst. Prof. Sunil Gupta	M.Com.
7	Asst. Prof. Rekha Kadam	B.Com. Tax – III Yr
8	Asst. Prof. Preeti Upadhyay	B.Com. CA – III Yr
9	Asst. Prof. Archana Vishwakarma	B.Com. Tax – I Yr

4. NAME OF FACULTY :- MANAGEMENT

S.No.	Name of Faculty Member	Class
1	Dr. Jitendra Nimbodiya	BBA – I Yr
2	Asst. Prof. Traptibala Jakhetiya	BBA – II Yr
3	Assst. Prof Anuja Sharma	BBA – III Yr
4	Asst. Prof. Ishpreet Kour Bhatiya	BBA – III Yr

Principal

Shri Umiya Kanya Mahavidyalaya Rangwasa (Rau), INDORE (M.P.)

hree Umiya Kanya Mahavidhyalay Rangwasa (Rau) Indore (M.P.)