stablised Year -2008 Mo.: D.C.D.C. AFF./08/1462 ॥ श्री उमाम्बा शरणमस्तू जन्मान्तरे ष्वपि॥

फोन: 91796 25998 प्राचार्या: 99265 00234



Shri Umiya Kanya Mahavidyalaya

Run by: Shri Ambika Patidar Samaj Dharmik and Parmarthik Trust

Affiliated to Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya, Indore & Recognised by M.P. Higher Education

Umiyadham, Rangwasa-Rau, Indore (M.P.)

Website: www.sukmrangwasarau.org • Email: principal.sukm@gmail.com

Ref. No.:

Date	:																
		۰	۰	۰	•		۰	٠	۰	۰	۰	۰	۰	۰	۰	•	

SUKM/NAAC/2021-22/0813

30.11.2021

DEPARTMENT WISE LIST OF FACULTIES FOR THE LATEST COMPLETED ACADEMIC YEAR 2020-21

S.No.	NAME	Department
1.	Dr. Anupama Chhajed	Department of Hindi
2.	Dr. Mamta V. Tripathi	Department of Hindi
3.	Dr. Anita Patidar	Department of Hindi
4.	Asst. Prof. Darsha Sharma	Department of English
5.	Asst. Prof. Jaya Choudhary	Department of English
6.	Asst. Prof. Sarita Sharma	Department of Physics
7.	Asst. Prof. Kuldeep Rathore	Department of Physics
8.	Dr. Sakshi Yadav	Department of Microbiology
9.	Asst. Prof. Nidhi Pal	Department of Microbiology
10.	Asst. Prof. Shraddha Dubey	Department of Microbiology
11.	Asst. Prof. Lavina Umale	Department of Chemistry
12.	Dr. Neha Sengar	Department of Chemistry
13.	Asst. Prof. Sonali Sharma	Department of Chemistry
14.	Dr. Archana Sharma	Department of Chemistry
15.	Asst. Prof. Swati Sahu	Department of Maths
16.	Asst. Prof. Vikas Soni	Department of Maths
17.	Dr. Prakash Gupta	Department of Biotechnology
18.	Asst. Prof. Sangeeta Sharma	Department of Computer
19.	Asst. Prof. Dharmendra Patidar	Department of Computer
20.	Asst. Prof. Sonika Mourya	Department at Computer
	(A)	Department of Computer Department of Computer Department of Computer Department of Computer Computer Contd2

फोन : 9<u>1796 25998</u>

प्राचार्या: 99265 00234



Shri Umiya Kanya Mahavidyalaya

Run by: Shri Ambika Patidar Samaj Dharmik and Parmarthik Trust

Affiliated to Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya, Indore & Recognised by M.P. Higher Education

Umiyadham, Rangwasa-Rau, Indore (M.P.)

Website: www.sukmrangwasarau.org • Email: principal.sukm@gmail.com

Ref. No.: 0813

Date: 30/11/2021

((2))

21.	Asst. Prof. Seema Shukla	Department of Computer
22.	Asst. Prof. Neha Rathore	Department of Computer
23.	Dr. Yogita Sharma	Department of Zoology
24.	Asst. Prof. Sunita Panchal	Department of Zoology
25.	Asst. Prof. Vinita Chopra	Department of Zoology
26.	Asst. Prof. Tufan Benal	Department of Botany
27.	Dr. Mamta A. Tripathi	Department of Economics
28.	Dr. Divya Sharma	Department of Commerce
29.	Dr. Kavita Jadhav	Department of Commerce
30.	Asst. Prof. Sunil Gupta	Department of Commerce
31.	Asst. Prof. Rekha Kadam	Department of Commerce
32.	Asst. Prof. Preeti Upadhyay	Department of Commerce
33.	Asst. Prof. Archana Vishwakarma	Department of Commerce
34.	Dr. Jitendra Nimbodiya	Department of Management
35.	Asst. Prof. Traptibala Jakhetiya	Department of Management
36.	Assst. Prof Anuja Sharma	Department of Management
37.	Asst. Prof. Ishpreet Kour Bhatiya	Department of Management

Principal

Shri Umiya Kanya Mahavidyalaya Rangwasa (Rati), INDORE (M.P.) Inree Umiya Kanya Mahavidhyalay

Rangwasa (Rau) Indore (M.P.)